KotisivuVatikaanin Radio
Vatikaanin Radio   
more languages  


Tuesday 05 May 2015

Press Conference
at 11.30 am



From the Holy See Press Office, Press Conference for the presentation of the Jubilee of Mercy ( December 8th, 2015 - November 20th, 2016)

Live broadcast from 11.30 a.m.

- International Sound via Internet on Channel 8






Upcoming Events

- Sunday, 11/01/2015
- Tuesday, 12/01/2015
- Sunday, 08/02/2015
- Monday, 11/02/2015
- Wednesday, 12/02/2015
- Wednesday, 06/03/2015
- Friday, 07/03/2015
- Monday, 08/03/2015
- Tuesday, 11/03/2015
- Thursday, 12/03/2015
- Thursday, 06/04/2015
- Saturday, 07/04/2015
- Tuesday, 08/04/2015
- Friday, 09/04/2015
- Sunday, 10/04/2015
- Wednesday, 11/04/2015
- Friday, 12/04/2015
- Tuesday, 05/05/2015
- Friday, 06/05/2015
- Sunday, 07/05/2015
- Monday, 10/05/2015


Keitä olemme Ohjelma aikataulut Kirjoita toimitukseen VR:n tuotanto Linkit Muut kielet Pyhä Istuin Vatikaanivaltio Paavin toimittamat liturgiset toimitukset
Kaikki sivuston sisällöt ovat tekijänoikeussuojan piirissä ©. Webmaster / Tekijätiedot / Ehdot / Mainonta