KotisivuVatikaanin Radio
Vatikaanin Radio   
more languages  


Wednesday 24 September 2014

The Holy Father's General Audience
at 10.15 am



From St. Peter's Square, the Holy Father's General Audience with the pilgrims

Live Broadcast from 10.15 a.m.

- International Sound via Internet on Channel 3

- in Italian for Italy on kHz 7.250 SW- DAB+ RVaticana Italia, for the Rome area on kHz 585 MW, MHz 105,0 FM and via Internet on Channel 5

-Commentary in Portuguese via Internet on Channel 6

- International Sound via Internet on Channel 8


SATELLITES

EUTELSAT: Commentary in Italian
AOR-A1: Commentary in Portuguese
AOR-A3: International Sound





Upcoming Events

- Thursday, 11/06/2014
- Saturday, 12/06/2014
- Tuesday, 10/07/2014
- Wednesday, 10/08/2014
- Thursday, 10/09/2014
- Sunday, 11/09/2014
- Wednesday, 24/09/2014
- Thursday, 25/09/2014
- Sunday, 28/09/2014


Keitä olemme Ohjelma aikataulut Kirjoita toimitukseen VR:n tuotanto Linkit Muut kielet Pyhä Istuin Vatikaanivaltio Paavin toimittamat liturgiset toimitukset
Kaikki sivuston sisällöt ovat tekijänoikeussuojan piirissä ©. Webmaster / Tekijätiedot / Ehdot / Mainonta